Change lover

Don’t you just love the English language?  I am suggesting that I am a lover of change… not that I should change my lover!

I think I am addicted to change.  Either that or I have not found the thing that I would love to do or be.  I hope it’s the latter cause I’m slowly running out of creative ideas as to what other change I could apply in my life!  I think having choices is going to be the bane of future generations.  Consumerism is all about choices, but yet, we are not all totally educated or intelligent enough to make those choices.  So, it doesn’t matter if the decision is a wrong one, or a bad one, as long as the decision was made by myself.

I don’t actually know if I think that is a good or bad thing.  I guess it is good because it is fair.  If you can’t be bothered to educate yourself before making a decision, it is at least your own fault.  Whereas if you research well before you make your decision, then it is your own good doing that helped you make a good decision.

So, what is the moral of this story.  I guess it doesn’t matter what I do now, or what I choose to do later.  As long as it is my choice, I should be happy about it!

Well, on that note, I am going to choose to go and laze around for a bit and enjoy ever moment of it!

Tara!

Leave a Reply

